• O.A Simon, Department of Agricultural Extension and Rural Development, Obafemi Awolowo, University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria

Editorial Board:

  • I.A Kumar, Department of Silviculture and Agroforestry College of Forestry, Kerala Agricultural University KAU PO, Thrissur Kerala, India.
  • Ayew Daniel, Department of Geography and Environmental Studies,  Nazareth University, Adama, Ethiopia.
  • Rishami Singh, Department of Environmental Science, Magadh University, India
  • Abanda Ayewo, Biology Department, L'université de Thiès, Senegal